All Schools

2020-2021 School Contact Information

School Principal Phone Number Grade Level Website Facebook Twitter Instagram
Acadian Elementary School - Community School Cindy Corley
cynthia.corley@rpsb.us
(318) 487-1202 Pre-K - Kindergarten Acadian Elementary f logo RGB Blue 58    
Alexandria Middle Magnet School Dennis Stewart
dennis.stewart@rpsb.us
(318) 445-5343 7th- 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Alexandria Senior High School Benjamin Arrington
benjamin.arrington@rpsb.us
(318) 448-8234 9th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social   G Glyph Fill
Alma Redwine Elementary School - Community School Kimberly Jordan
kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us
(318) 442-3177 4th - 5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Arthur F. Smith Middle Magnet School Carlessa White
carlessa.white@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6241 7th- 8th f logo RGB Blue 58    
Ball Elementary School Lisa Lowery
lisa.lowery@rpsb.us
(318) 640-5394 Kindergarten - 6th FAcebook f logo RGB Blue 58    
Bolton High School Matt Byrnes
matt.byrnes@rpsb.us
(318) 448-3628 9th - 12th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58  Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  G Glyph Fill
Buckeye Elementary School Jessica Alwell
jessica.alwell@rpsb.us
(318) 466-3233 Pre-K - 2nd website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Buckeye High School Dewayne Vines
dewayne.vines@rpsb.us
(318) 466-5678 6th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Caroline Dormon Jennifer Bordelon
jennifer.bordelon@rpsb.us
318) 473-4066 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Carter C. Raymond Elementary School Jill Summers
jill.summers@rpsb.us
(318) 776-5489 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
Cherokee Elementary School Bonnie Lord
bonnie.lord@rpsb.us
(318) 442-1987 Pre-K- 5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
D.F. Huddle Elementary School  -  Community School Tonya Normand
tonya.normand@rpsb.us
(318) 442-7921 Pre-K - Kindergarten google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Forest Hill Jr High School Amber Eskew
amber.eskew@rpsb.us
(318) 748-6844 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Glenmora High School Carrol Babb
carrol.babb@rpsb.us
(318) 748-8145
(318) 748-4200
Pre-K - 12th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Hayden R. Lawrence Upper Elementary School Dwayne Floyd
dwayne.floyd@rpsb.us
(318) 466-5858 3rd - 5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Horseshoe Drive Elementary School Cathy Jones
cathy.jones@rpsb.us
(318) 443-0579 Pre-K - 5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
J.B. Nachman Elementary School Rebecca Warren
rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us
(318) 445-7725 Pre-K - 5th f logo RGB Blue 58    
J.I. Barron Sr. Elementary School Richard Dewees
richard.dewees@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6860 Pre-K - 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58  Twitter Instagram 
Julius Patrick 6th Grade Academy -  Community School

 Renisha Beaudoin
renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us

(318) 443-5443 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
L.S. Rugg Elementary School -  Community School Alisa Brown
alisar.brown@rpsb.us
(318) 442-4536 4th - 5th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58   Instagram 
Lessie Moore Elementary School -  Community School Laurie Johnson
laurie.johnson@rpsb.us
(318) 445-7151 Pre-K 3rd Lessie Moore google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Mabel Brasher Montessori Angie Franklin
angie.franklin@rpsb.us
(318) 442-0878 Pre-K-5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Martin Park Elementary School  -  Community School Tracy Vorrice
tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us
(318) 448-1695 1st - 3rd Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Mary Goff Elementary School Cecelia Montiel
cecelia.montielb@rpsb.us
(318) 640-3416 Pre-K - 6th f logo RGB Blue 58    
North Bayou Rapides Elementary School Community School Alyson Smith
alyson.smith@rpsb.us
(318) 445-4260 1st - 3rd Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Northwood High School Kelli Welch
kelli.welch@rpsb.us
(318) 793-8021 Pre-K - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  
Oak Hill High School Mark Roberts
mark.roberts@rpsb.us
H- (318) 793-2014
E. (318) 793-5177
Pre-K - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Paradise Elementary School Christy Dugas
christy.dugas@rpsb.us
(318) 640-1033 Pre-K - 6th ww f logo RGB Blue 58    
Peabody Magnet High School Jamie Henagan
jamie.henagan@rpsb.us
(318) 448-3457 9th - 12th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Peabody Montessori Elementary School Kelly Fields
kelly.fields@rpsb.us
(318) 442-5012 Pre-K - 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58
P
rivate Group
Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  
Phoenix Magnet Elementary School John Grimes
john.grimes@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6296 Pre-K - 5th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Pineville Elementary School -  Community School Erin Stokes
erin.stokes@rpsb.us
(318) 442-8154 4th - 6th ww f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Pineville High School Karl Carpenter
karl.carpenter@rpsb.us
(318) 442-8990 9th - 12th TEMP
Site
f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Pineville Junior High School Mike Yoist
mike.yoist@rpsb.us
(318) 640-0512 7th- 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58   G Glyph Fill
Plainview High School Sonia Rasmussen
sonia.rasmussen@rpsb.us
(318) 634-5944 Pre-K- 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58
P
rivate Group
   
Poland Junior High School Bob Stevens
bob.stevens@rpsb.us
(318) 445-9224 Pre-K - 8th ww f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides High School Jeff Hickman
jeff.hickman@rpsb.us
(318) 776-9371 9th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides Training Academy Deidra Anderson
deidra.anderson@rpsb.us
(318) 443-6694 2nd - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rosenthal Montessori Elementary School Jennifer Koehler
jennifer.koehler@rpsb.us
(318) 442-5791 Pre-K - 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Ruby-Wise Elementary School Harry Welch
harry.welch@rpsb.us
(318) 443-6089 Pre-K- 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Scott M. Brame Middle School Mollie Fontenot
mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us
(318) 443-3688 6th-8th  Website f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
Tioga Elementary School Crystal Furniss
crystal.furniss@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9494 Pre-K - 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Tioga High School Alan LaCombe
alan.lacombe@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9661 9th - 12th google site f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Tioga Junior High School Rebecca Pippen
becky.pippen@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9412 7th - 8th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
W.O. Hall 6th Grade Academy -  Community School Emmett Jefferson
emmett.jefferson@rpsb.us
(318) 443-9093 6th Grade  Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides Academy for
Advanced Academics
Jenifer Scott
jenifer.scott@rpsb.us
(318) 442-7977 6th - 8th Middle Magnet Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58    
RAPPS Clovis Christman
clovis.christman@rpsb.us
318-448-9899   google site      
Rapides Parish Career & Technical Education Program CTEP Alisha Ferrington - CTE Specialist
alisha.ferrington@rpsb.us
(318) 448-3457
FAX (318) 487-0771
    f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides Parish School District Jeff Powell, Superintendent
jeff.powell@rpsb.us
318-487-0888   ww f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Together Tuesday Contact Shannon Carmouche
shannon.carmouche@rpsb.us  318-442-8891
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.