School Board Members

School Board Members

Standing back row: Keith Breazeale, Mark Dryden, Willard B McCall, Steve Berry, Dr. Stephen Chapman
Seated: Sandra Franklin, Darrell Rodriquez, Wilton Barrios Jr., and Linda Burgess 

Rapides Parish School Board Members
(Effective 1-8-2019-12-31-2022)

District Ward Name Address Phone
A 10,11 Mr. Wilton Barrios, Jr P. O. Box 655
Tioga, LA 71477
wilton.barrios@rpsb.us
318-640-4274 (Home)
B 9,10,11 Mr. Steve Berry 110 Myrtlewood
Pineville, LA 71360
steve.berry@rpsb.us
318-640-2353 (Home)
318-448-8300. (Work)
C 9,10,11 Mr. Mark Dryden

6 Reed Lawrence Road
Deville, LA 71328
mark.dryden@rpsb.us

601-446-1044 (Home)
D 1,8 Mr. Willard B. McCall 333 Avoyelles Drive
Alexandria, La 71302
willard.mccall@rpsb.us
318-445-2358 (Home)
E 1,2,5,7,8 Dr. Stephen Chapman 3816 Bayou Rapides
Alexandria, LA 71303
stephen.chapman@rpsb.us
318-448-4382 (Home)
318-473-4346 (Work)
F 1,2 Ms. Linda Burgess 3301 Evergreen Drive
Alexandria, La 71302
linda.burgess@rpsb.us
318-229-6333 (Cell)
G 1,8 Mr. Keith Breazeale 1244 Jackson Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
keith.breazeale@rpsb.us
318-442--6667 (Home)
318-443-2587 (Work)
H 2,3,4,5,6 Mr. Darrell Rodriquez 93 Humble Church Rd
Glenmora, La 71433
darrell.rodriguez@rpsb.us
318-634-7425 (Home)
I 1,8 Mrs. Sandra Franklin 2213 Olive Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
sandra.franklin@rpsb.us
318-487-8394 (Home)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.