March 21, 2019
(refresh page for latest changes)

  1. Mrs. Michel’le Sewell’s route (impacting THS and TJHS) will be covered/driven by Miss Melissa Branch. The Nachman part of this route is currently being covered/driven by Mr. Machlle Augustine. Please watch for further updates.

  2. Mr. Burleigh Vaughn’s route (impacting Rosenthal, Phoenix, RAAAVL and Peabody Montessori) will be covered/driven by Mrs. Stacy Ford beginning Wednesday, December 5, 2018 and she will continue to do so until Mr. Vaughn’s return. Please watch for further updates.

  3. Mrs. Iona Reed’s route (impacting AMMS, Julius Patrick, Bolton and Nachman) will be covered/driven by Mr. Len Hall on Tuesday, March 19, 2019.

  4. Mrs. Sandra Augustine’s previous route (impacting Bolton, A. F. Smith, W. O. Hall, Alma Redwine) is being covered by Mr. Ronnie Brooks regular schedule.

  5. Mr. Jeremy Nunnally/Mrs. Keisha Hebert’s route (impacting Tioga High, Tioga    Jr. High and Paradise) will be covered/driven beginning Friday, January 25, 2019 by Mr. Russell Dorsey. This will be until further notice. Please watch for further updates.

  6. David Green/Ronnie Brooks’ route impacting ASH, Brame and Horseshoe will be covered Tuesdays through Friday by Ms. Melissa Glasper AM portion. The route will be covered in the PM as usual.

  7. Anthony Veal’s route impacting Tioga High and Tioga Jr. High will be covered by Ms. Laquanda Brooks AM Portion and PM portion for Thursday, March 21, 2019. The North Bayou portion will be covered by Mr. Kenneth Meyers until further notice.

  8. Mrs. Carolyn Guidry’s S.P.E.D. route will be covered by Ms. Catelynn Hatwig until Mrs. Guidry’s return.

  9. Mr. John Bordelon’s route (impacting Caroline Dormon) will be covered Thursday, March 21, 2019 by Mr. Nick Gonzaque for the AM portion and Mr. Johnny Allen For the PM portion.

  10. Mr. Robert Alston’s route will be covered by Mrs. Vickie Messer AM and PM for Thursday, March 21, 2019.

  11. Mr. Mark Scarber’s route will be covered by Mrs. Debra Dauzat AM and PM for Thursday, March 21, 2019.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Transportation Department at (318) 449-3108.

Please bear with us during these operator shortages. Thank you in advance for your consideration and cooperation.