Departments

Department Quick Contact Information

Department   Name   Contact
Superintendent   Jeff Powell   Phone: 318-449-3102
Email - jeff.powell@rpsb.us
Executive Asst. Supt. of Administration   Clyde F. Washington   Phone: (318)-449-3176
Fax: (318)-449-3006 
Email: clyde.washington@rpsb.us 
Interim Executive Asst. Supt. of Curriculum and Instruction   Jonathan Garrett

  Phone: (318)-449-3103
Fax: (318)-449-3006 
Email: jonathan.garrett@rpsb.us 

Chief Financial Officer

  Elizabeth Domite  

Phone: (318) 449-3123
Email: elizabeth.domite@rpsb.us

Assistant Finance Director    Tammy James  

Phone: (318) 449-3128
Email: tammy.james@rpsb.us

Food Service Director   Erma Davis   Phone: (318)442-0910
2121 Mason St
Email: erma.davis@rpsb.us 
Human Resources - Director   Naomi Jones   Email: naomi.jones@rpsb.us
Grant Writer   Kerri Nichols   Phone: (318) 449-3171
Email: kerri.nichols@rpsb.us 
Physical Plant -Supervisor   Roy Rachal   Phone:(318) 449-3195
Email: roy.rachal@rpsb.us 
Early Childhood - Preschool Coordinator   Cindy Rushing   Phone (318) 442-8891 Ext.  3356
Email: cindy.rushing@rpsb.us 
Elementary Education - Director   Shannon Alford   

Phone: (318) 449-3142
Email: shannon.alford@rpsb.us

Middle School/Magnet - Director   Brandy Lawrence   Phone: (318) 449-3104
Email: brandy.lawrence@rpsb.us 
Secondary Education - Director   Dana Nolan  

Phone: (318) 449-3184
Email: dana.nolan@rpsb.us 

Transformation - Director   Dr. LaQuanta Jones  

Phone: (318) 449-3007
Email: laquanta.jones@rpsb.us

Special Education - Director   Vickie Smith   4515 Eddie Williams Ave.
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 443-4572 Fax (318) 473-0356
Email: vickie.smith@rpsb.us 
Transformation - Director   Dr. LaQuanta Jones   Phone:  (318) 449-3007
Email: laquanta.jones@rpsb.us
Career and Technology Education  - Supervisor   LaRunda Hobbs Pierce   Phone: (318) 449-3198
Fax: (318) 449-3105
Email: larunda.pierce@rpsb.us 
Technology/Virtual Learning- Director   Luke Purdy   Phone:(318) 449-3166
Email:  luke.purdy@rpsb.us 
Federal Programs - Director   Bill Higgins  

Phone:  (318) 442-8891
Email: bill.higgins@rpsb.us 

Child Welfare and Attendance- Interim Director   Cotrell Wrenn   Phone:  (318) 449-3113
Email cotrell.wrenn@rpsb.us 
Community Engagement Coordinator

  Shannon Carmouche   Phone: 318-449-3331
Email: shannon.carmouche@rpsb.us
McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison

  Melissa Johnson

  Phone: 318-449-3350
Email: melissa.johnson@rpsb.us
Transportation - Director   Daniel Bryant   Phone: 318-449-3112
Email: daniel.bryant@rpsb.us
Assessment and Accountability/Testing - Coordinator   Becky Vines   Phone: (318) 449-3146
Fax: (318) 449-3189
Email becky.vines@rpsb.us 
Network Specialist (Technology)   Jose Lozada   Phone:  (318) 449-3133
Email: jose.lozada@rpsb.us 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.