All Schools

School Contact Information

School Principal Phone Number Grade Level Website Facebook Twitter Instagram
Acadian Elementary School  Shannon McCue
shannon.mccue@rpsb.us 
(318) 487-1202 Pre-K -5th Acadian Elementary f logo RGB Blue 58    
Alexandria Middle Magnet School Renisha Beaudoin
renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us
(318) 445-5343 7th- 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Alexandria Senior High School Benjamin Arrington
benjamin.arrington@rpsb.us
(318) 448-8234 9th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social   G Glyph Fill
Alma Redwine Elementary School Kimberly Jordan
kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us
(318) 442-3177 Pre-K -5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
Arthur F. Smith Middle Magnet School Kendra Ford
keandra.ford@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6241 7th- 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Ball Elementary School Lisa Lowery
lisa.lowery@rpsb.us
(318) 640-5394 Kindergarten - 6th FAcebook f logo RGB Blue 58    
Bolton High School Dewayne Vines
dewayne.vines@rpsb.us
(318) 448-3628 9th - 12th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58  Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  G Glyph Fill
Buckeye Elementary School Jessica Alwell
jessica.alwell@rpsb.us
(318) 466-3233 Pre-K - 2nd website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Buckeye High School Rebecca Holt
rebecca.holt.rpsb.us
(318) 466-5678 6th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Caroline Dormon Jennifer Bordelon
jennifer.bordelon@rpsb.us
318) 473-4066 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Carter C. Raymond Elementary School Jill Summers
jill.summers@rpsb.us
(318) 776-5489 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
Cherokee Elementary School Kim Lord
kim.lord@rpsb.us
(318) 442-1987 Pre-K- 5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
D.F. Huddle Elementary School  Tonya Normand
tonya.normand@rpsb.us
(318) 442-7921 Pre-K -5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Forest Hill Jr High School Amber Eskew
amber.eskew@rpsb.us
(318) 748-6844 Pre-K - 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Glenmora High School Carrol Babb
carrol.babb@rpsb.us
(318) 748-8145
(318) 748-4200
Pre-K - 12th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Hayden R. Lawrence Upper Elementary School Dwayne Floyd
dwayne.floyd@rpsb.us
(318) 466-5858 3rd - 5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Horseshoe Drive Elementary School Cathy Jones
cathy.jones@rpsb.us
(318) 443-0579 Pre-K - 5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
J.B. Nachman Elementary School Rebecca Warren
rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us
(318) 445-7725 Pre-K - 5th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
J.I. Barron Sr. Elementary School Richard Dewees
richard.dewees@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6860 Pre-K - 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58  Twitter Instagram 
L.S. Rugg Elementary School  Alisa Brown
alisar.brown@rpsb.us
(318) 442-4536 Pre-K -5th Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58   Instagram 
Lessie Moore Elementary School  Pam Walker
pamelaa.walker@rpsb.us
(318) 445-7151 Pre-K 3rd Lessie Moore google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Mabel Brasher Montessori Angie Franklin
angie.franklin@rpsb.us
(318) 442-0878 Pre-K-5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Martin Park Elementary School   Tracy Vorrice
tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us
(318) 448-1695 Pre-K -5th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Mary Goff Elementary School

Cecelia Montiel 

Ceceilia.montiel@rpsb.us

(318) 640-3416 Pre-K - 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Northwood High School Alex Goodling
alex.goodling@rpsb.us
(318) 793-8021 Pre-K - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  
Oak Hill High School Mark Roberts
mark.roberts@rpsb.us
H- (318) 793-2014
E. (318) 793-5177
Pre-K - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Paradise Elementary School Christy Dugas
christy.dugas@rpsb.us
(318) 640-1033 Pre-K - 6th ww f logo RGB Blue 58    
Peabody Magnet High School Dennis Stewart
dennis.stewart@rpsb.us
(318) 448-3457 9th - 12th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Peabody Montessori Elementary School Kelly Fields
kelly.fields@rpsb.us
(318) 442-5012 Pre-K - 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58
P
rivate Group
Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color  
Phoenix Magnet Elementary School John Grimes
john.grimes@rpsb.us
(318) 445-6296 Pre-K - 5th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Pineville Elementary School  Erin Stokes
erin.stokes@rpsb.us
(318) 442-8154 4th - 6th ww f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Pineville High School Karl Carpenter
karl.carpenter@rpsb.us
(318) 442-8990 9th - 12th  ww f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Pineville Junior High School Michael Yoist
Michael.Yoist@rpsb.us
(318) 640-0512 7th- 8th Website f logo RGB Blue 58   G Glyph Fill
Plainview High School Sonia Rasmussen
sonia.rasmussen@rpsb.us
(318) 634-5944 Pre-K- 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58
P
rivate Group
   
Poland Junior High School Bob Stevens
bob.stevens@rpsb.us
(318) 445-9224 Pre-K - 8th ww f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides High School Jeff Hickman
jeff.hickman@rpsb.us
(318) 776-9371 9th - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides Training Academy Deidra Anderson
deidra.anderson@rpsb.us
(318) 443-6694 2nd - 12th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rosenthal Montessori Elementary School Jennifer Koehler
jennifer.koehler@rpsb.us
(318) 442-5791 Pre-K - 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Ruby-Wise Elementary School Harry Welch
harry.welch@rpsb.us
(318) 443-6089 Pre-K- 6th website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Scott M. Brame Middle School Mollie Fontenot
mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us
(318) 443-3688 6th-8th  Website f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
Tioga Elementary School Crystal Furniss
crystal.furniss@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9494 Pre-K - 6th Website f logo RGB Blue 58    
Tioga High School Alan LaCombe
alan.lacombe@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9661 9th - 12th google site f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Tioga Junior High School Susan Dewees (Interim)
susan.dewees@rpsb.us
(318) 640-9412 7th - 8th google site f logo RGB Blue 58    
Rapides Academy for
Advanced Academics
Jenifer Scott
jenifer.scott@rpsb.us
(318) 442-7977 6th - 8th Middle Magnet Google Site f logo RGB Blue 58    G Glyph Fill
RAPPS Clovis Christman
clovis.christman@rpsb.us
318-448-9899   google site      
Rapides Virtual School Sonia Rasmussen
sonia.rasmussen@rpsb.us
318-955-8214
 K-12 ww
Rapides Parish School District Jeff Powell, Superintendent
jeff.powell@rpsb.us
318-487-0888   ww f logo RGB Blue 58 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color G Glyph Fill
Together Tuesday Contact Shannon Carmouche
shannon.carmouche@rpsb.us  318-442-8891

School Report Cards

  • Since 1999, the state has issued School Performance Scores for public schools, which are based on student achievement data. To clearly communicate the quality of school performance to families and the public, Louisiana adopted letter grades (A-F). All schools with sufficient data receive school performance scores.

    Starting in 2017, all publicly funded early childhood programs including early childhood centers, Head Start and pre-K will receive performance ratings detailing how well the program is preparing children for Kindergarten.

  • Both school performance scores and early childhood performance profiles are now reported through Louisiana’s new interactive, online tool the Louisiana School Finder.

  • The Louisiana School Finder provides families with:

  • 1. School performance scores and early childhood performance ratings to show how well schools and centers are preparing students for the next grade-level;

    2. Basic information about schools and centers such as their address, website, hours of operation, licensing reports and principal or director’s name; and

    3. Listings of course offerings, clubs, enrichment and extracurricular activities.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.