NOVEMBER 2017

  • Wednesday, November 1 - Basketball and Cheer practice until 5:00
  • November 1 and 2 - FIRE HOUSE in PE
  • Monday, November 6 - 4th/5th basketball game at 5:30; 6th basketball game at 6:15
  • Tuesday, November 7 - First grade field trip to Gone Wild Safari
  • Wednesday, November 8 - Basketball and Cheer practice until 5:00
  • Thursday, November 9 - Veteran's Day program PK-3rd @ 9:00; 4th - 6th @ 10:30
  • Friday, November 10 - NO SCHOOL / BETA DISTRICT DAY
  • Monday, November 13 - Last basketball games: 4th/5th @ 5:45; 6th @ 6:30
  • Wednesday, November 15 - Cheer practice until 5:00
  • Friday, November 17 - PRIDE BUCK CASH OUT - CRAZY DAY
  • Saturday, November 18 - Archery Tournament
  • November 20 - 24 - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS
  • Wednesday, November 29 - Cheer practice until 5:00
  • Friday, December 1 - Field trip to AIR U for fundraising winners

Principal Crystal Furniss 
4310 Pardue Rd
Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: 640-9494 / Fax: 641-8752