FEBRUARY 2018

  • Thursday, February 1 - Science Fair - 6th grade - awards at 1:30
  • Saturday, February 3 - Archery tournament at JI Barron
  • Tuesday, February 6 - TES Baseball game at 7:00 @ Ward 9
  • Tuesday, February 6 - TES Softball games at 6:00 & 8:00 @ Wardville
  • Thursday, February 8 - Archery practice until 5:00
  • Thursday, February 8 - TES Baseball Game at 5:30 @ Ward 9
  • Friday, February 9 - BETA fundfaiser ends
  • Friday, February 9 - TES School Fair - 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Monday and Tuesday, February 12 & 13 ---- Mardi Gras Holidays
  • Wednesday, February 14 - Archery practice until 5:00
  • Friday, February 16 - All yearbook Ads due /  BETA Convention fees due / Archery tournament at THS
  • Monday, February 19 - Yearbook prices go up to $25 / 5th grade fundraiser begins (WFC candy bars)
  • Monday, February 19 - Archery practice (ONLY FOR THOSE GOING TO STATE) until 5:00
  • February 21 - 23 - State BETA Convention, Lafayette, LA
  • Friday, February 23 - Kindergarten & 6th grade field trip to see Peter Pan @ PHS
  • Friday, February 23 - State Social Studies Fair in Lake Charles
  • Monday, February 26 - Archery practice (ONLY FOR THOSE GOING TO STATE) until 5:00

Principal Crystal Furniss 
4310 Pardue Rd
Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: 640-9494 / Fax: 641-8752